Expert Team

Our Team

More than loan advice

Dan Posner - CEO & Founder

Dan Posner

 CEO & Founder

dan@trustedfinancialcompany.com

+1 (204) 955-0233

Anson Flint - Senior Loans Advisor

Anson Flint

Senior Loans Advisor

anson@trustedfinancialcompany.com

Silas Allan

Executive Advisor

silas@trustedfinancialcompany.com

+1 (805) 267-6566

Valen Vergara

Executive Advisor

valen@trustedfinancialcompany.com

+1 (431) 557-7697

Gord Davis - Senior Loans Advisor

Gord Davis

Senior Loans Advisor

gord@trustedfinancialcompany.com

+1 (613) 218-5244

Karina Stegeman - Senior Loans Advisor

Trina Stegeman

Senior Loans Advisor

trina@trustedfinancialcompany.com

+1 (778) 345-7313

Testimonials

The financing process was really easy. Quick service and great financing rates. Excellent communication. I would highly recommend Dan and Trusted Financial.

Mike Stahl

Google Review

Finance Built On Trusted